Mine💕

You are my sun my moon and all my stars…

Never let me walk alone ,

I wanna be with you ,

through everything,

through every thick and thin,

And now I know that,

I love you unconditionally,

Even if I don’t receive the same,

Now I know ,

Love ,

It is never something that could be given and taken,

It is organically overflowed and poured to the heart of the lover….

I really dont know how much I love you ,

That I’m in search of ways and ways to pour more and more,

From mine to yours,

Peacefully, beautifully, soothingly…..

So that it remains immortal…

.

.

I’m crazily in love with you,

Without a mustard of doubt in my heart.

I love you.

Be mine forever 💕

You are mine only mine❤❤

In sha allah

In sha allah

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Finally .!!! 😅😅😍😍😍😍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment